play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bexley Car Sales

At Bexley Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bexley Car Sales

Bexley Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Joe W on 08 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bexley car sales made it extremely easy and pleasant no pressure to purchase all he wanted to do was help us find our first family car as my oartner is expecting he took all the stress and pain away when it came to ourchasing the car and went above and beyond to help out we would thoroughly recommend bexley car sales


  • 5

    Easy to do business with

    By Andy C on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    No problems or hard sell- answered all my questions with honesty. Quality car. Would have no hesitation in purchasing again from Bexley Car sales


  • 5

    1st class service

    By John W on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described (if not better) Callem was most accommodating and transaction was smooth and quick and deserve 5 stars, would recommend to anybody.


  • 5

    Friendly, personable, would definitely recommend

    By Tom F on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Only had the car a week but so far so good. Friendly staff. Well priced cars


  • 5

    If you want a great service use this company

    By Michael A on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was one the best experience we had parting with money. What a nice chap nothing was too much trouble and the car was what we wanted and well presented, I would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you

    Reply from Bexley Car Sales on 15/06/18

    Hey Michael. I'm so glad you love your new car, it was a real pleasure to meet you all. Please keep in touch in the future. All the best Callum


  • 5

    Bexley Cars

    By Andrew H on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward knowledgable seller with a very good product. The car is fantastic.

    Reply from Bexley Car Sales on 12/06/18

    Hi Andrew, thank you for your great review. It was a pleasure to meet you both. See you in the future. All the best Callum


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly, no hassle

    By Thomas R on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience - straight, fair and no hassle. Communicative (including when called at weekends and in evenings) and very helpful. Used for purchase and part exchange. Would definitely recommend and use again in the future.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sam F on 13 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the service I received from Bexley car sales. The car is in Brilliant condition and Callum was a pleasure doing business with. Would recommend. Thanks


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Richard R on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful. Great service and my car is emasculate.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Dave S on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great to do business with love my new car very well presented would definitely recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›