play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bexley Car Sales

At Bexley Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bexley Car Sales

Bexley Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Just outstanding

    By pernette A on 30 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish felt at ease, great customer service , left with a superb car


  • 5

    Would use again

    By PETER C on 30 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Callum was a great person to deal with no pressure open and honest which is rare in car sales. Approachable and made time for my questions no matter how simply.


  • 5

    Easy car buying.

    By KEITH F on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    A soothe and easy experience all round. I phoned first (Covid protocol) to check-in my visit. Saw car - liked it - 'traded in' old car - paid difference - drove home pleased. How could it be easier?


  • 5

    Bought on spec from afar

    By malcolm M on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Got in touch with Bexley Car Sales from several hundred miles away during the pandemic and from the start they were very helpful, honest, and professional. I am delighted with the car I have bought and the service provided, a great company to deal with.


  • 5

    Super helpful

    By HANNAH T on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and very helpful. Also amazing opening times thank you very much


  • 5

    Buying used Kia Niro hybrid

    By DEREK W on 20 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Bexley Car Sales was very straightforward and helpful. Car exactly as described. Very happy with price. Would recommend this small family business.


  • 5

    A pleasurable purchasing experience

    By TED J on 08 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly professional purchasing experience - would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Bexley Car Sales on 10/01/21

    Hey Ted, It was a real pleasure to meet you both, I hope you enjoy your new BMW 530GT, its such a lovely example especially with the high specification. If you should need anything please don't hesitate to give us a call. Take care and I look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards Callum Bexley Car Sales


  • 5

    Car sales as it should be.

    By pieter V on 31 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car buying experience! We were advised on value for money rather than selling us the most expensive car in the range and no dealer fees!! Will definitely recommend using Bexley cars for your car purchase!

    Reply from Bexley Car Sales on 10/01/21

    Dear Pieter, thank you for your kind review. I really enjoyed meeting you both. Enjoy your new car and feel free to call me if you new anything. All the best, Callum Bexley Car Sales


  • 5

    Amazing and stress free from start to finish!

    By lili R on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bexley Car Sales was professional from start to finish! Callum made what had been a very stressful 24 hours for me become a lot better and helped me get back on the road with a beautiful new car! I cannot fault him and the speed of how quickly things were dealt with. Thank you so much Callum!


  • 5

    absolutely perfect...

    By Radoslaw K on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought Citroen Grand C4 Picasso from Bexley Car Sales and We are absolutely delightful. We are from Dublin Ireland , with all lockdown situation, couldn't visit the garage in person, The salesman was very helpful, he answered all our questions, sent video and help with shipping to Ireland. The car is way far beyond our expectations... Customer service 100% perfect ... The car is perfect... Regards Radek and Marta


‹ Prev Next ›