play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bexley Car Sales

At Bexley Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bexley Car Sales

Bexley Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Callum was very helpful from enquiry to purchase. Amazing service!

    By Mrs Crafer on 26 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing 🤩 Callum was so helpful and friendly from enquiry to purchase. I would definitely recommend him to my family & friends. Thank you Callum I’m extremely happy with my new car!


  • 5

    By Laura-Kate Clark on 07 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Callum was incredibly helpful and friendly. The car was immaculate. Would have no hesitation in recommending. Thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly and efficient

    By wayne dorrington on 20 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - friendly and efficient. Felt very confident buying from them. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Anonymous on 14 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly service. The car was immaculately presented and the sale was efficiently dealt with.


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with

    By FAYE WOOD on 06 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Callum was really helpful and a pleasure to deal with. He made us feel comfortable and at ease from the get go. He knows his stuff and looks after his cars. Thanks again Callum.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Anonymous on 20 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Callum at Bexley Car Sales , from the time i booked the appointment till i left with my new car .The car was as described as in the advert and immaculate condition and was left to look around in my own time with no pushy sales chat. Callum took my car in part exchange against the new purchase and gave a fair part exchange figue , he made you feel confident you was buying from a reputable dealer arranged the log book transfer and the road fund licence and warranty all before i left Would recommend them for your next purchase of your next car and a no pushy and relaxed buying experience . Thanks again Callum .


  • 5

    Helpful and professional

    By Ann White on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    As I know nothing about cars, I was extremely nervous about sourcing & purchasing a used car as I didn’t want to get ripped off. I saw a car I liked advertised on Autotrader by Bexley Car Sales and felt reassured by all the positive customer reviews. From the initial point of contact through to the after sales support, Callum at Bexley Car Sales has been the ultimate professional and extremely helpful. I can’t fault the service I’ve received and am very pleased with my purchase. I will definitely buy from Bexley Car Sales again in the future.


  • 5

    Brilliant place and excellent service

    By angela poxon on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Callum was so polite and professional, nothing was too much for him , I recommend him to family and friends.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service - Highly Recommend

    By Anonymous on 31 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Bexley Car’s pulled out all the stops for us and we are delighted with our new purchase. Would highly recommend to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.


  • 5

    Fantastic Audi A3 from Bexley Cars

    By karen S on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    We had been looking for a "white Audi A3 with satnav" for a while and coincidently on the morning we sold our old car one appeared on autotrader at a good price from Bexley cars, i called the owner and within about 2 minutes of speaking to him i felt confident enough in him and the car to buy it there and then! we agreed a deal and the owner arranged for the car to be delivered within the week, when it arrived it was everything we had hoped for and more!! it drives fantastic and everything works as it should, thanks for a great car, it was a pleasure dealing with you, all the best


‹ Prev Next ›

Bexley Car Sales