play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bexley Car Sales

At Bexley Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bexley Car Sales

Bexley Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendy service

    By FARIZA B on 08 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    bought a car from bexley car sales yesterday callum made the experience smooth and easy and personal wood recommend to any one thanks 100 percent happy


  • 5

    A great dealership

    By stephen S on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Perfect Again. This is the second car I have bought here. A friendly honest good dealership. Nothing is to much effort. Before you look anywhere else try Bexley Car Sales

    Reply from Bexley Car Sales on 29/10/20

    Hi Steve, it was such as pleasure to see you and your wife again. Im really pleased you love the new Audi Q7 and that you are both well. Should you need anything at all please just give me a call. Kind regards Callum Bexley Car Sales


  • 5

    Couldn't fault anything very pleased

    By Samantha G on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very friendly and helpful wouldn't hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly, relaxed yet totally profesional

    By gail M on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Appreciated the honesty and friendly approach, no pressure to buy, would certainly look here again when I buy my next car!

    Reply from Bexley Car Sales on 16/10/20

    Hey Gail, thank you for another wonderful review. It was an absolute pleasure to meet you both and I'm really pleased you love your new car! If you should need anything please don't hesitate to call. Kind regards Callum Bexley Car Sales


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By david K on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing, helpful and happy to answer questions even while on holiday. They take the trouble to make sure that everything is in order and the Mazda MX-5 was prepared and ready for me to collect on time and in showroom condition. I am VERY pleased with the car and thanks to the professionalism of Bexley Car Sales, I will be using them next time I need to change my car. Thank you very much.

    Reply from Bexley Car Sales on 16/10/20

    Such a fantastic review!! Thank you so much David, look forward to seeing you again soon for your next car! Keep in-touch All the best Callum Bexley Car Sales


  • 5

    Easy and Stress Free

    By Jennifer O on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I couldn’t of asked for a smoother or better experience when purchasing my new car! I can’t thank Bexley Cars enough for answering all my questions and being so helpful with the purchase. Would definitely recommend Bexley Car Sales!


  • 5

    Second hand car

    By ruth H on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car salesman was knowledgeable and poilte the car was how it was describes good service


  • 5

    top dealer

    By harry C on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    only top rated cars here at good prices was well surprised little bit out the way but hell worth the effort they do all the paper work and drive away same day


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By steve P on 05 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I'm the sort of person who doesn't trust anyone, let alone car salesman. However, Callum from Bexley car sales has restored my faith. Thank you for a no nonsense transaction. Callum is honest and reliable. The car is lovely and as described. I cannot recommend Bexley car sales enough.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By christine S on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely recommend these car dealers, so helpful. My dad bought a car from them today and he was well looked after.


‹ Prev Next ›