play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bexley Car Sales

At Bexley Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bexley Car Sales

Bexley Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By david K on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing, helpful and happy to answer questions even while on holiday. They take the trouble to make sure that everything is in order and the Mazda MX-5 was prepared and ready for me to collect on time and in showroom condition. I am VERY pleased with the car and thanks to the professionalism of Bexley Car Sales, I will be using them next time I need to change my car. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Easy and Stress Free

    By Jennifer O on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I couldn’t of asked for a smoother or better experience when purchasing my new car! I can’t thank Bexley Cars enough for answering all my questions and being so helpful with the purchase. Would definitely recommend Bexley Car Sales!


  • 5

    Second hand car

    By ruth H on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car salesman was knowledgeable and poilte the car was how it was describes good service


  • 5

    top dealer

    By harry C on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    only top rated cars here at good prices was well surprised little bit out the way but hell worth the effort they do all the paper work and drive away same day


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By steve P on 05 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I'm the sort of person who doesn't trust anyone, let alone car salesman. However, Callum from Bexley car sales has restored my faith. Thank you for a no nonsense transaction. Callum is honest and reliable. The car is lovely and as described. I cannot recommend Bexley car sales enough.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By christine S on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely recommend these car dealers, so helpful. My dad bought a car from them today and he was well looked after.


  • 5

    Quick friendly and professional

    By sara M on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    i Called the dealer to have a look in 30 minutes at the car I liked and he was available and had the car ready to view and drive. He was honest, helpful and professional. The car drove like a dream so I paid a small amount of cash as I was part exchanging my car and Then I collected the car a couple of days later As it was having an MOT. He also recommended a warrantee company who have been in touch already. Very happy with his service and my new car drives like a dream.

    Reply from Bexley Car Sales on 03/02/20

    Dear Sara, we are so happy to hear you love your new car! Thank you for your wonderful review and we hope to see you again soon. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to give us a callum. Kind regards Bexley Car Sales


  • 5

    Excellent experience with a trustworthy business.

    By MIKE D on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I recently purchased a Hyundai ix35 Premium model from Bexley Car Sales and we had an excellent experience with this trustworthy family run business. We found the owner to be very knowledgeable and honest; the car was exactly as per the autotrader advertisement. It was in first class condition with fully documented service history. We traveled from Ireland to purchase and the owner helped out to make that easy for us (even paying our e-toll before leaving). I would highly recommend dealing with Bexley Car Sales.

    Reply from Bexley Car Sales on 03/02/20

    Hey Mike, we would just like to say it was a real pleasure to meet you and look forward to seeing you again in the near future. All the best Callum Bexley Car Sales


  • 5

    Exceptional car and service

    By colin M on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went to view the car advertised and it was exactly as described in the advert which was exceptional condition. I decided to purchase the car and Callum was extremely helpful and accommodating for my collection requirements. I would highly recommend using this company if your looking for an amazing car and good customer service.

    Reply from Bexley Car Sales on 27/10/19

    Hi Colin, it was a real pleasure to meet you both and I'm so happy that you love your new car. Should you need anything please give me a call. Thank you for a great review! Kind regards Callum Bexley Car Sales


  • 5

    Volkswagen Amarok

    By john A on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Callum was able to see us at very short notice. He was very friendly and professional and we felt under no pressure to buy. The car was as described and in very good condition. and the whole buying process was extremely easy and straightforward. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone looking to buy a quality used car.

    Reply from Bexley Car Sales on 02/10/19

    Hi John, it was an absolute pleasure to meet you all and I really look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thank you so much for another wonderful review, really pleased you love your new car! Keep in touch Kind regards Callum Bexley Car Sales


‹ Prev Next ›