play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bexley Car Sales

At Bexley Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bexley Car Sales

Bexley Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional!

    By Andrew M on 10 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased a fair few cars over the years from traders and Bexley car sales is by far the best that I have dealt with! The car was exactly the same as the photos and Callum not only met is at the station with the car but also had it halted on the spot and paid the £2.50 toll for the car over Dartford bridge! Exceptional service and I would highly recommend him.

    Reply from Bexley Car Sales on 13/03/18

    It was a pleasure to meet you both. Please keep in touch in the future. All the best Callum


  • 5

    Great Dealer!!!

    By Pierre W on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very easy to deal with! Couldn’t do enough for us. Would definitely recommend. Will remember for future car purchases.

    Reply from Bexley Car Sales on 23/03/18

    Thank you for your great review. All the best Callum


  • 5

    Super car - easy transaction

    By Liz L on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Such an easy transaction from start to finish. Would highly recommend. Super car, and friendly service.

    Reply from Bexley Car Sales on 30/03/18

    Thank you for your great review.


  • 5

    Awesome service

    By Krystyna R on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We came to Bexley car sales and the car was ready for us. The owner was very honest and informative. Would recommend for any one looking for a professional approach!

    Reply from Bexley Car Sales on 22/02/18

    Thank you for your kind review, it was lovely to meet you. Regards Callum


  • 5

    FANTASTIC SERVICE

    By Deryck T on 19 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    All so easy with no pressure or flannel. Great communication and treated us well. We love our new car! Top quality trustworthy service I would thoroughly recommend.

    Reply from Bexley Car Sales on 19/05/21

    Hey Deryck, Thank you ever so much for your kind review. It was a real pleasure to meet you and I look forward to seeing you again in the future. Should you need anything please don't hesitate to give me a call. Kind regards Callum. Bexley Car sales


  • 5

    A very pleasant experience and a very nice car!

    By Alex F on 26 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Callum was kind enough to pick me up from the station and once back at HQ, he allowed me to look over the car at my leisure. After a test drive I decided that the car was for me and we completed an easy transaction. On getting the car home, I discovered that the locking wheel nut key was missing so I contacted Callum. He was very apologetic and suggested I take the car to my local main dealer to obtain a replacement key, which he paid for. I can’t recommend Bexley Car Sales highly enough and the whole experience was a pleasure. Needless to say, I’m very pleased with my new car. Thanks Callum! 👍🏻


  • 5

    Fantastic car, fantastic company!

    By Jack R on 18 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased my BMW 635d convertible from Bexley Car Sales back in February, I wanted to give it a little while before I left a review and now having owned the car for 7 months it has been faultless and I love it! The owner is a great guy and couldn't of been nicer in the sales process, no pressure and no hassle! Was a super easy process buying the car and it made a nice change buying a car from a genuine independent family business rather than a corporate company. Cant thank you enough for the great car and will be coming back when i'm looking to change it!

    Reply from Bexley Car Sales on 16/10/20

    Hi Jack, Im so pleased that after 7 months you love your new car! See you next time you want to upgrade, maybe to an M6 orM5! Take car and drive safely, All the best Callum Bexley Car Sales


  • 5

    Great service, honest, upfront.

    By Robert M on 30 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    He prides himself on honesty and integrity and only selecting high quality cars. A minor technical issue arose with my car after purchase and he got it in front of specialist and sorted it. He honestly lives off his reputation and positive feedback, so if you find a similar car that's a bit cheaper on lower rated dealer websites I would still go with him for piece of mind.


  • 5

    5 star seller

    By Robert M on 24 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great seller very easy transaction would highly recomend to everyone". Thanks mate great car.

    Reply from Bexley Car Sales on 04/09/19

    Hi Robert, Im so pleased you love your new car! Lovely to meet you. Kind regards Callum Bexley Car Sales


  • 5

    Top Quality Car Purchase Experience

    By Paul B on 20 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Mercedes E class from Bexley Car Sales in September. The experience was completely seamless, a minor starting issue was flagged and I was informed that, should the problem recur, It would be fixed at the Company's expense. As it happened there was no recurrence, but the honesty did not go unheeded. I would highly recommend this company to anyone seeking to buy a quality used car.

    Reply from Bexley Car Sales on 24/01/19

    Hey Paul, thanks for another great review! We are glad you love your new car, All the best Bexley Car Sales